EBA CLEARING Board elections 2024

At the EBA CLEARING Shareholders Meeting today, EBA CLEARING Chairperson Michele Olin of Allied Irish Banks was re-elected to chair the EBA CLEARING Board for another three-year term.

Board members Sergio Dalla Riva of Intesa Sanpaolo, Tanja Konrad of Erste Group Bank, Luis Pedro Simões of Novo Banco, Raouf Soussi Laghmich of BBVA and Jenny Winther of Svenska Handelsbanken were re-elected to serve on the EBA CLEARING Board for three more years. Furthermore, the appointment to the EBA CLEARING Board of Evert Vandenbussche of KBC Bank was ratified by the Shareholders Meeting.